Besøksadresse:
Grandavegen 4, 6887 LÆRDAL

Sentralbord Lærdal:
57 66 94 00

Feilmelding:
57 66 94 20

Kundeservice:
57 66 94 00

E-post:
kundestotte@lenergi.no

 

Tilsette

Ørjan.jpg

Ørjan Bøyum

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: 908 27 578

E-post: orjan.boyum@lenergi.no

Frode.jpg

Frode Fredheim

Økonomisjef

Tlf: 917 03 073

E-post: frode.fredheim@lenergi.no

Karin.jpg

Karin Moen

Kundekonsulent

E-post: karin.moen@lenergi.no

Arild.jpg

Arild Borlaug

Energimontør

Tlf: 906 71 635

E-post: arild.borlaug@lenergi.no

Jan Ove.jpg

Jan Ove Breingsnes

Nettsjef

Tlf: 932 23 837

E-post:jan.ove.breingsnes@lenergi.no

Bente Marit.jpg

Bente Marit Moe Raa

Økonomikonsulent

E-post: bente.marit.moe.raa@lenergi.no

Jon.jpg

Jon Yttri

Teknikar

Tlf: 907 63 170

E-post: jon.yttri@lenergi.no

Hallgeir.jpg

Hallgeir Bøe

Energimontør

Tlf: 913 67 030

E-post: hallgeir.boe@lenergi.no

Olav.jpg

Olav Ødegård

Tilsynsingeniør

Tlf:  915 86 570

E-post: olav.odegard@lenergi.no

Elin.jpg

Elin Jenny Blomseth

Rekneskapsmedarbeidar

E-post: elin.blomseth@lenergi.no

Christian.jpg

Christian Rumohr Gjerde

Arbeidsleiar

Tlf: 977 17 598

Epost:christian.rumohr.gjerde@lenergi.no

Stian.jpg

Stian Ørbech Mo

Lærling i montørfaget

E-post: stian.orbech.mo@lenergi.no